Tune Tuesday: You Are a Cinema!


Ever hear a good song that just makes you want to get up out of the drivers seat of the car and just start dancing? I know I’m not the only one with such a passion!

Today, I heard this song called Cinema on the David Guetta station on my Pandora. I wish I could have put it on repeat for the entire duration I was in the car! I had this weird image that my car suddenly became a mobile nightclub complete with laser lights and bottles of champagne.

Am I the only one who thinks like that when club songs come on?

One thought on “Tune Tuesday: You Are a Cinema!

  1. “Ever hear a good song that just makes you want to get up out of the drivers seat of the car and just start dancing? I know I’m not the only one with such a passion!”

    Um, only all the time – and now I’m gonna have to download this, Skrillex is awesome.

Leave a Reply

