Every Guy Needs a Man Bag


As a guy who is always on the go, it’s of vital importance to have everything I need with me at all times. There’s the iPad to blog and catch up on emails and school assignments, then of course is all the accessories that a guy will ever need for any last minute dates like cologne and face products. Of course, those are just a handful of items that I carry around, I’m obsessed enough to be driving in a rolling mens beauty section of a local department store!

So, what is a guy like me to do? The answer: the man bag. That’s right. I recently broke down and purchased my first, and fairly inexpensive, messenger bag to store all the items I need on a daily basis so I can conquer my day out on the town.

At first, I was skeptical. How many men these days actually carry one you ask? Apparently, more than I thought! The man bag has become an important component to the modern mans style. My skepticism quickly vanished while talking to my friends who also sported them while doing business around town. After all, spending hours away from the bachelor pad requires that you have everything you need at a moments notice, and you always have to stay fresh even when you’re out and about so keeping everything tightly organized in a man bag is the most sensible solution.

Now, if only they can lower the price on the bag I really wanted at Coach.

Leave a Reply

